Plan a Meeting

Home / Plan a Meeting

Cranaleith is well-equipped to host group for off-site meetings, training, conferences, and other events. We offer a variety of unique educational experiences and team-building activities to enhance your agenda. As a mission-driven nonprofit, we welcome groups and organizations seeking extended time together for problem-solving, collaboration, learning, and connection. We host faith communities from diverse spiritual traditions, health and social service organizations, and schools and universities for retreats, educational programs, strategic planning workshops, and operational meetings. Cranaleith does not host events such as weddings and memorial services. Inquire about renting space below or call us at 215-934-6206.

The following Fall 2019 dates are currently open:

Monday-Tuesday, Sept. 23-24

Friday, October 4 (day groups)

Monday-Wednesday, October 7-9 (smaller day groups)

Monday-Wednesday, October 14-16 (smaller day groups)

Friday, October 18 (day groups)

Monday-Wednesday, October 21-23 (smaller day groups)

Friday, October 25 (day groups)

Monday, November 4

Wednesday, November 13

Monday, November 18

Monday-Tuesday, November 25-26

Wednesday-Friday, December 4-6

Wednesday-Friday, December 11-13

Wednesday, December 18

Friday, December 20

Contact us