Board of Directors

Home / Board of Directors

Board Chair: 
Steve Hart
Adjunct Professor, University of Pennsylvania
Vice President of Human Resources, Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia (Retired)

Board Members:
Donna Buckley
Mercy Associate

Kathyrn Conallen
Mercy Health System (retired)

Colleen Lange
Associate Director, Global Communications, Merck & Co.

John Menura
Managing Director, Bank Secrecy/Anti-Money Laundering and Sanctions Office, The Bancorp. Inc.

Sr. Ellen Murray, RSM
Professor, Gwynedd Mercy University

Maureen O’Connell, PhD
Associate Professor and Chair Theology and Ministry Program, LaSalle University

Aronda Smith-Benson, MSOD
Founder, President, Women Veterans Command Center

Sr. Kathleen Sullivan, RSM
Director of Mission Integration, Gwynedd Mercy University

Francis H. Trainer, Jr., MBA
CEO, General Sullivan Corp.

Frederick Trainer, M.Ed.
Program Counselor, De La Salle Vocational School (Retired)

Marianne Trainer
Community Member

Sr. Mary Trainer, RSM, PhD
Sisters of Mercy of the Americas
Founder, Cranaleith Spiritual Center

Joseph Welsh, Esq.
President and General Counsel, Center for Healthcare Information Research and Policy
Adjunct Professor, Temple University Fox School of Business

Fall 2020 Reopening Plan for COVID-19
It balances concern for your health and safety with our mission of hospitality.